Contact

 

IMG Artists (Worldwide General Management)
The Lightbox
111 Power Road
London, W4 5PY
United Kingdom
T +44 (0)20 7957 5800
Contact: Alexander Monsey (amonsey@imgartists.com)

KAJIMOTO Music (Japan)
Kahoku Building
8-6-25 Ginza, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0061
Japan
T +81 3 3574 0969
Contact: Kensei Shimada (Kensei.Shimada@kajimotomusic.com)

AMC Concert Management (Italy)
Piazza R. Simoni
1E – 37122
Verona
Italy
T +39 045 8014041
Contact: Alessandra Zecchini (zecchini@amcmusic.com)

Duetto Management (Spain)
Paseo Alameda, 42 – Esc. A – Pta. 4ª
46023 Valencia
Spain
T + 34 96 3379480
Contact: Enrique Subiela (esubiela@duettomanagement.com)

Colbert Artists (USA)
111 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
T +1 (212) 757 – 782
Contact: Lee Prinz (prinz@colbertartists.com)

PUBLICITY

Giant Rooster PR
Gina Rozner
T +44 (0)7887 811806
gina@giantroosterPR.co.uk
@GinaRozner

Vanora Bennett
T +44 (0) 7950 589996
vanorissima@yahoo.co.uk
@vanorissima

To send a message to Steven please use the form below.

Sorry, due to anti-spam measures, this contact form requires that javascript be enabled on your browser.